Scholarships in 2013

scholarship blueApplications for our scholarships in 2013 are now open.

The CSIRO Staff Association awards up to seven scholarships to members each year. These include the long standing John Little (Study) Scholarship, and our two new scholarships created in 2012, Women in Science and Community Citizenship.

• These scholarships are open to all financial members of the CSIRO Staff Association.

• For further information on each of these scholarships, how to apply and your eligibility, please click here.

• Applications open on 1 May 2013, and close on 31 May 2013.

• Winners will be notified by 7 June 2013 and published here on our website, and in our quarterly newsletter, Wavelength.

Last year’s winners include Jenny Hayward (Women in Science Scholarship), a research scientist in the Energy Transformed Flagship in Newcastle, NSW; and Ali Green (John Little Study Scholarship) from Clayton in Victoria, the PA to the Computational and Mathematical Modelling Program Leader and the Government and Commercial Services Theme Leader.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s