Delegates make a difference

Are you interested in meeting people and playing a leadership role in the workplace? Nominations are now open for workplace delegates for 2015/2016.

All Staff Association delegates are provided with individual training and specialist support to help them make the best of their new role. So you don’t need previous experience or any special skills to represent your workplace, just the enthusiasm to make a difference.


Delegates are elected for a twelve month term, beginning 1 July 2015.You must be a financial member of the CSIRO Staff Association to nominate. Nominations close 5PM Monday 29 June. Results are declared Tuesday 30 June.

For more information, email the relevant Returning Officer listed below.

Sub Section Returning Officer More Information
Australian Capital Territory Rod Drinkwater ACT Nomination Form
Northern Australia Sam Townsend NA Nomination Form
New South Wales Jeff Carig NSW Nomination Form
South Australia Ian Treloar SA Nomination Form
South Queensland Sam Townsend QLD Nomination Form
Tasmania Louise Jarman TAS Nomination Form
Victoria Louise Jarman VIC Nomination Form
Western Australia Melanie Booth WA Nomination Form


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s