ACT

Your delegates in the ACT

Is your workplace not listed below? Contact your organiser, Rod Drinkwater on 0418 462 329, or rod.drinkwater@cpsu.org.au

Workplace Delegate Email
ANU Building Acton Carsten Friedrich carsten.friedrich@data61.csiro.au
Black Mountain (Building 1) Emmett Leyne emmett.leyne@csiro.au
Black Mountain (Building 101) Debbie Crawford debbie.crawford@csiro.au
Black Mountain (Building 101) Greg Dojchinov greg.dojchinov@csiro.au
Black Mountain (Building 101) Michael Dunlop michael.dunlop@csiro.au
Black Mountain (Butler Lab) Scott Wilkinson scott.wilkinson@csiro.au
Black Mountain (Christian Lab) Justin Hughes justin.hughes@csiro.au
Black Mountain (Crop Adaptation) Anton Wasson anton.wasson@csiro.au
Black Mountain (Herbarium) Nunzio Knerr nunzio.knerr@csiro.au
London Circuit Alex Mason alex.mason@data61.csiro.au
Yarralumla (Building 1) Stuart Sadler stuart.sadler@csiro.au