Delegate Elections 2019

Nominations are now open for workplace delegates. All members of the CSIRO Staff Association are encouraged to nominate. Delegates are elected for a twelve-month term, beginning 1 July 2019.

Staff Association workplace delegates are CSIRO employees that help provide members access to individual workplace advice and support. All delegates are provided with individual training and specialist support to help them make the best of their new role.

If you’re keen to make a positive improvement to your workplace and support your fellow CSIRO workers, nominate to become a Staff Association delegate today.

Sub-Section Returning Officer  Email Nominations close Nomination form
NSW Deanna Mohr deanna.mohr@cpsu.org.au 5pm (local) 28 June 2019 PDF
ACT Rod Drinkwater rod.drinkwater@cpsu.org.au 5pm (local) 28 June 2019 PDF
Victoria Louise Jarman louise.jarman@cpsu.org.au 5pm (local) 28 June 2019 PDF
Tasmania Louise Jarman louise.jarman@cpsu.org.au 5pm (local) 28 June 2019 PDF
South Australia Sam Townsend sam.townsend@cpsu.org.au 5pm (local) 28 June 2019 PDF
Western Australia Melanie Booth melanie.booth@cpsu.org.au 5pm (local) 28 June 2019 PDF
Northern Australia Sam Townsend sam.townsend@cpsu.org.au 5pm (local) 28 June 2019 PDF
South Queensland Sam Townsend sam.townsend@cpsu.org.au 5pm (local) 28 June 2019 PDF

More information

For more information or to arrange a confidential discussion about becoming a delegate, email csstaff@cpsu.org.au or contact the relevant Returning Officer as listed above.