NSW

Your workplace delegates in the NSW

Workplace Delegate Email
Kensington Lunke Mondy luke.mondy@data61.csiro.au
Lindfield Tony Murphy tony.murphy@csiro.au
Lucas Heights David Miljak david.miljak@csiro.au
Marsfield Aaron Chippendale aaron.chippendale@csiro.au
Marsfield Juan Madrid juan.madrid@csiro.au
Myall Vale Mary Whitehouse mary.whitehouse@csiro.au
Narrabri Jamie Stevens jamie.stevens@csiro.au
Newcastle Mike Collins mike.collins@csiro.au
Newcastle Scott Morgan scott.morgan@csiro.au
Newcastle Thomas Brinsmead thomas.brinsmead@csiro.au
Newcastle Tim Moore tim.moore@csiro.au
North Ryde Damian Frank damian.frank@csiro.au
Parkes Tim Ruckley tim.ruckley@csiro.au
Yanco Lou Bortolazzo lou.bortolazzo@csiro.au