CPSU elections now on

CPSU elections are now open.

CSIRO Staff Association members are eligible to vote in the ballot for CPSU National Secretary.

All CPSU members have the opportunity to play a part in this democratic process.

Eligible members will get a ballot paper in the mail. Make sure you vote and return your ballot in the envelope provided.

Voting closes 10am (AEDT) Wednesday, 13 December.

Get more information on the election, candidates and process here.

Didn’t get your ballot papers?

The Australian Electoral Commission is responsible for posting ballot papers to eligible members at the time the ballot opens.

If you are concerned that your papers have not turned up, please contact Rhys Richards who is the AEC Returning Officer on (02) 9375 6362 or email nswelections@aec.gov.au


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s