Delegates

CSIRO Staff Association members are represented at each site by their colleagues, who are elected as workplace delegates for a 12 month term.

ACT 

Anton Wasson Agriculture Black Mountain anton.wasson@csiro.au
Emmett Leyne Agriculture Black Mountain emmett.leyne@csiro.au
Greg Dojchinov Land & Water Black Mountain greg.dojchinov@csiro.au
Janet Anstee Oceans & Atmosphere Black Mountain janet.anstee@csiro.au
Justin Hughes Land & Water Black Mountain justin.hughes@csiro.au
Damien Browne Agriculture Black Mountain lessor@mail.com
Michael Dunlop Land & Water Black Mountain michael.dunlop@csiro.au
Paul Haesler Data61 Black Mountain paul.haesler@data61.csiro.au
Scott Wilkinson Land & Water Black Mountain scott.wilkinson@csiro.au
Shane Nayler Data61 Canberra shane.nayler@data61.csiro.au
Thomas Harwood Land & Water Black Mountain tom.harwood@csiro.au

New South Wales

Luke Mondy Data61 UNSW luke.mondy@data61.csiro.au
Mary Whitehouse Agriculture Myall Vale (Narrabri) mary.whitehouse@csiro.au
Stephen Ord CASS Marsfield stephen.ord@csiro.au
Timothy Moore Energy Newcastle tim.moore@csiro.au
Timothy Ruckley CASS Parkes tim.ruckley@csiro.au
Anthony Murphy Manufacturing Lindfield tony.murphy@csiro.au

Victoria

Adam Foord AAHL Geelong adam.foord@csiro.au
Andrew Bullen CSIRO Services Clayton andrew.bullen@csiro.au
Christina Rootes AAHL Geelong chris.rootes@csiro.au
Dylan Marley Mineral Resources Clayton dylan.marley@csiro.au
Emma Allnutt AAHL Geelong emma.allnutt@csiro.au
Kelly Davies AAHL Geelong kelly.davies@csiro.au
Lynda Wright AAHL Geelong lynda.wright@csiro.au
Mark Bown Manufacturing Clayton mark.bown@csiro.au
Matthew Woodhouse Oceans & Atmosphere Aspendale matthew.woodhouse@csiro.au
Melissa Skidmore Manufacturing Clayton melissa.skidmore@csiro.au
Nicholas Lupton Energy Clayton nicholas.lupton@csiro.au
Nicholas Burke Energy Clayton nick.burke@csiro.au
Peter Watkins Agriculture Werribee peter.watkins@csiro.au
Regina Sander Energy Clayton regina.sander@csiro.au
Rod Smith Agriculture Werribee rod.smith@csiro.au
Sarah King Manufacturing Waurn Ponds sarah.king@csiro.au
Sheridan Mayo Manufacturing Clayton sherry.mayo@csiro.au
Simon Marsland Oceans & Atmosphere Aspendale simon.marsland@csiro.au
Stuart Woodman Data61 Clayton stuart.woodman@csiro.au
Victoria Boyd AAHL Geelong vicky.boyd@csiro.au

Tasmania

Andrew Lenton Oceans & Atmosphere Battery Point andrew.lenton@csiro.au
Christopher Chapman Oceans & Atmosphere Battery Point chris.chapman@csiro.au
Dale Worledge Land & Water Sandy Bay dale.worledge@csiro.au
Mark Green Oceans & Atmosphere Battery Point mark.green@csiro.au

South Australia 

Benjamin Scherer Helath & Biosecurity Adelaide ben.scherer@csiro.au
Carol Rance CSIRO Services Adelaide carol.rance@csiro.au
Julie Dallimore Helath & Biosecurity Adelaide julie.dallimore@csiro.au
Amanda Walker Agriculture Urrbrae mandy.walker@csiro.au
Sonia Grocke Land & Water Urrbrae sonia.grocke@csiro.au
Everard Edwards Agriculture Urrbrae everard.edwards@csiro.au

Western Australia

Elizabeth Hulm Agriculture Floreat elizabeth.hulm@csiro.au
James Hannah CASS Geraldton james.hannah@csiro.au
John Byrne Agriculture Floreat john.byrne@csiro.au
John Spade CASS New Norcia john.spade@csiro.au
Kevin Cahill Mineral Resources Kensington kevin.cahill@csiro.au
Stephen Charles Land & Water Floreat steve.charles@csiro.au
Antonius Ambaum IMT Kensington tony.ambaum@csiro.au
Anthony Traylen Data61 Floreat tony.traylen@csiro.au

South Queensland 

Anita Sikes Agriculture Coopers Plains anita.sikes@csiro.au
Anna Campbell Energy Pullenvale anna.campbell@csiro.au
Jack Kelly Data61 Fortitude Valley jack.kelly@data61.csiro.au

Northern Australia 

Andrew Ford Land & Water Atherton andrew.ford@csiro.au
Jodie Hayward Land & Water Darwin jodie.hayward@csiro.au
Tracey Rehbein Land & Water Townsville tracey.rehbein@csiro.au