Delegates

CSIRO Staff Association members are represented at each site by their colleagues, who are elected as workplace delegates for a 12 month term.

ACT 

Emmett Leyne Agriculture Black Mountain emmett.leyne@csiro.au
Jack Kelly Data61 Black Mountain jack.kelly@data61.csiro.au
Thomas Harwood Land & Water Black Mountain tom.harwood@csiro.au
Justin Hughes Land & Water Black Mountain justin.hughes@csiro.au
Greg Dojchinov Land & Water Black Mountain greg.dojchinov@csiro.au
Debra Crawford Land & Water Black Mountain debbie.crawford@csiro.au
Michael Dunlop Land & Water Black Mountain michael.dunlop@csiro.au
Scott Wilkinson Land & Water Black Mountain scott.wilkinson@csiro.au
Nunzio Knerr National Collections Black Mountain nunzio.knerr@csiro.au
Janet Anstee Oceans & Atmosphere Black Mountain janet.anstee@csiro.au
Alexander Mason Data61 Canberra alex.mason@data61.csiro.au
Stuart Sadler IMT Yarralumna stuart.sadler@csiro.au

Far North Queensland 

Andrew Ford Land & Water Atherton andrew.ford@csiro.au
Tracey Rehbein Land & Water Townsville tracey.rehbein@csiro.au

New South Wales

Tony Murphy Lindfield Manufacturing tony.murphy@csiro.au
Damian Frank North Ryde Agriculture damian.frank@csiro.au
Aaron Chippendale Marsfield CASS aaron.chippendale@csiro.au
Juan Madrid Marsfield CASS juan.madrid@csiro.au
Stephen Ord Marsfield CASS stephen.ord@csiro.au
Luke Mondy Kensington Data61 luke.mondy@data61.csiro.au
Patricia Giang Lucas Heights Minerals Patricia.Martyn@csiro.au
Mike Collins Newcastle Energy mike.collins@csiro.au
Tim Moore Newcastle Energy tim.moore@csiro.au
Mary Whitehouse Myall Vale Agriculture mary.whitehouse@csiro.au
Tim Ruckley Parkes CASS tim.ruckley@csiro.au
Lou Bortolazzo Griffith IMT lou.bortolazzo@csiro.au

Northern Territory

Adam Liedloff Land & Water Darwin adam.liedloff@csiro.au

South Australia 

Carol Rance CSIRO Services Adelaide carol.rance@csiro.au
Darien Sander Helath & Biosecurity Adelaide darien.sander@csiro.au
Brooke Wymond Health & Biosecurity Adelaide brooke.wymond@csiro.au
Julie Dallimore Health & Biosecurity Adelaide julie.dallimore@csiro.au
Benjamin Scherer Health & Biosecurity Adelaide ben.scherer@csiro.au
Amanda Walker Agriculture Urrbrae mandy.walker@csiro.au
Everard Edwards Agriculture Urrbrae everard.edwards@csiro.au
Sonia Grocke Land & Water Urrbrae sonia.grocke@csiro.au

South Queensland 

Anita Sikes Agriculture Coopers Plain anita.sikes@csiro.au
Donna Smith Land & Water Dutton Park donna.smith@csiro.au
Zbynek Jecny Energy Pullenvale zak.jecny@csiro.au
Anna Campbell Energy Pullenvale anna.campbell@csiro.au

Tasmania 

Damien Irving Oceans & Atmosphere Battery Point damien.irving@csiro.au
Dale Worledge Land & Water Sandy Bay dale.worledge@csiro.au
Mark Green Oceans & Atmosphere Battery Point mark.green@csiro.au
Andrew Lenton Oceans & Atmosphere Battery Point andrew.lenton@csiro.au
Chris Champan Oceans & Atmosphere Battery Point chris.chapman@csiro.au

Victoria

Matthew Woodhouse Oceans & Atmosphere Aspendale matthew.woodhouse@csiro.au
Simon Marsland Oceans & Atmosphere Aspendale simon.marsland@csiro.au
Andrew Bullen CSIRO Services Clayton andrew.bullen@csiro.au
Kristina Johnson IMT Clayton kristina.johnson@csiro.au
Melissa Skidmore Manufacturing Clayton melissa.skidmore@csiro.au
Nicholas Lupton Energy Clayton Nth nicholas.lupton@csiro.au
Regina Sander Energy Clayton Nth regina.sander@csiro.au
Cameron Stewart AAHL East Geelong cameron.stewart@csiro.au
Christina Rootes AAHL East Geelong chris.rootes@csiro.au
Lynda Wright AAHL East Geelong lynda.wright@csiro.au
Adam Foord AAHL East Geelong adam.foord@csiro.au
Victoria Boyd AAHL East Geelong vicky.boyd@csiro.au
Rod Smith Agriculture Werribe rod.smith@csiro.au
Sarah King Manufacturing Waurn Ponds sarah.king@csiro.au
Lucy Cotter Manufacturing Waurn Ponds lucy.cotter@csiro.au
Nick Burke Energy Clayton nick.burke@csiro.au
Sherry Mayo Manufacturing Clayton sherry.mayo@csiro.au
Mark Bown Manufacturing Clayton mark.bown@csiro.au
Stuart Woodman Data61 Clayton stuart.woodman@csiro.au
Dylan Marley MINF Clayton dylan.marley@csiro.au

Western Australia 

Elizabeth Hulm Agriculture Floreat elizabeth.hulm@csiro.au
John Byrne Agriculture Floreat john.byrne@csiro.au
James Hannah CASS Geraldton james.hannah@csiro.au